Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mystics Series...

3

Divine Mercy C...

4

First Friday R...

5

Reconciliation

6

Scripture Stud...

7

Scripture Stud...

8
9

Mystics Series...

Pastoral Counc...

10
11
12

Reconciliation

13

Scripture Stud...

14

Scripture Stud...

15
16
17
18
19

Reconciliation

20

Scripture Stud...

21

Scripture Stud...

22
23

Mystics Series...

24
25
26

Reconciliation

27

Scripture Stud...

28

Scripture Stud...

29
30
   

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Mystics Series-Adult Faith Formation in Rm. 101

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet with Exposition

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church. We meeting the first Thursday of every month. Info-Dan Bassile, 321-482-8220.

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Chapel

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Mystics Series-Adult Faith Formation in Rm. 101

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    in the Chapel.

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Mystics Series-Adult Faith Formation in Rm. 101

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM