Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

2

Scripture Stud...

3
4

Women of Faith...

Council of Cat...

5
6

Walking with P...

Walking with P...

Divine Mercy C...

7

Night of Merci...

First Friday R...

8

Reconciliation

9

Scripture Stud...

10
11

Women of Faith...

12

Pastoral Counc...

13

Walking with P...

Walking with P...

14
15

Reconciliation

16

Scripture Stud...

17
18

Women of Faith...

Council of Cat...

19
20

Walking with P...

Walking with P...

21
22

Reconciliation

23

Scripture Stud...

24
25

Women of Faith...

26
27

Walking with P...

Walking with P...

28
29

Reconciliation

30

Scripture Stud...

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Women of Faith in the Community Room

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Council of Catholic Women Board Meeting in Community Room

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2) in LC 101

    Thursday May 6, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Walking with Purpose Group in Rm. 101

    Thursday May 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet with Exposition

    Thursday May 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church. We meeting the first Thursday of every month. Info-Dan Bassile, 321-482-8220.

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Night of Merciful Love in the Church

    Friday May 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday May 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Chapel

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Women of Faith in the Community Room

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    in the Chapel.

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2) in LC 101

    Thursday May 13, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Walking with Purpose Group in Rm. 101

    Thursday May 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Women of Faith in the Community Room

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Council of Catholic Women Meeting in the Community Room

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2) in LC 101

    Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Walking with Purpose Group in Rm. 101

    Thursday May 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Women of Faith in the Community Room

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2) in LC 101

    Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Walking with Purpose Group in Rm. 101

    Thursday May 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Scripture Study in the Hall

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM