background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

RCIA

2
3

Youth Ministry...

4

Youth Ministry...

5

Walking with P...

Divine Mercy C...

6

First Friday R...

7

Reconciliation

8

RCIA

Confirmation M...

9

Scripture Stud...

10

KOC Memorial S...

Youth Ministry...

11

Pastoral Counc...

Youth Ministry...

12

ADORE (all are...

Walking with P...

13
14

Reconciliation

15

RCIA

Youth Ministry...

16

Scripture Stud...

17

Young Adults M...

St. Vincent de...

Youth Ministry...

18

Faith Formatio...

19

Walking with P...

20

Youth Choir Pr...

21

Cantor Worksho...

Reconciliation

22

RCIA

Youth Ministry...

23

Scripture Stud...

24

Youth Ministry...

KOC New Member

25
26

Walking with P...

27

Live4More Disc...

28

Reconciliation

29

Youth Ministry...

KOC 5th Sunday...

30

Scripture Stud...

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • RCIA

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 9:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    in Room 143.


    Info-Jim Curry, 321-773-2783. x111.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Youth Ministry-Summit Nights

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Youth Ministry-Edge Nights

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in the Church.

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2)

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    on the Pavilion.

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet with Exposition

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church. We meeting the first Thursday of every month. Info-Dan Bassile, 321-482-8220.

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Chapel

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • RCIA

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 9:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    in Room 143.


    Info-Jim Curry, 321-773-2783. x111.

  • Confirmation Mass

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    in the Church.

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church.

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • KOC Memorial Service

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church.

  • Youth Ministry-Summit Nights

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Pastoral Council Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    in the Chapel.

  • Youth Ministry-Edge Nights

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in the Church.

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • ADORE (all are welcome!)

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Join us for adoration in the Church on Thursday (Sep 24, Oct 8 & 22, Nov 12 & Dec 10) at 7:00 pm. There will be a short message, praise and worship, time for silence, and confession available with Fr. Tom. 

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2)

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    on the Pavilion.

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • RCIA

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 9:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    in Room 143.


    Info-Jim Curry, 321-773-2783. x111.

  • Youth Ministry-Life Nights

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Youth Room and Community Room.

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church.

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Young Adults Ministry

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    We invite all young adults to join us for evening Mass with Fr. Tom on (Tuesday, Oct 13, Nov 17, and Thursday, Dec 17) at 7:00 pm. Confession will be available prior to mass.


    6:15 - 6:45 pm - Confession Available
    7:00 pm - Holy Mass

  • St. Vincent de Paul Monthly Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    on the Pavilion.

  • Youth Ministry-Summit Nights

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the Youth Room.

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Faith Formation Family Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in the Church.

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2)

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    on the Pavilion.

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Youth Choir Practice

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

    in the Church.

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Cantor Workshop

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    in the Church.

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • RCIA

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 9:15 AM to 11:30 AM

    in Room 143.


    Info-Jim Curry, 321-773-2783. x111.

  • Youth Ministry-Life Nights

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Youth Room and Community Room.

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church.

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Youth Ministry-Summit Nights

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the Youth Room.

  • KOC New Member

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the Church.

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Walking with Purpose Group (2)

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    on the Pavilion.

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Live4More Discipleship Ministry

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    on the Pavilion

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Youth Ministry-Life Nights

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in Youth Room and Community Room.

  • KOC 5th Sunday Rosary

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    in the Church.

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Scripture Study

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church.