Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Crafty Ladies...

Divine Mercy C...

2

First Friday R...

3

Fit Shepherds...

Reconciliation

4
5

Parish Office...

6

Knight of Colu...

7
8

Crafty Ladies...

9
10

Fit Shepherds...

Reconciliation

11
12
13
14
15

Crafty Ladies...

16
17

Fit Shepherds...

Reconciliation

18
19
20

Knights of Col...

21

SVDP Meeting i...

22

Crafty Ladies...

23
24

Fit Shepherds...

Reconciliation

25
26
27
28
29

Crafty Ladies...

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Crafty Ladies in Rm. 3

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet with Exposition

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Church. We meeting the first Thursday of every month. Info-Dan Bassile, 321-482-8220.

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Chapel

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Fit Shepherds on the Pavilion

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 All day

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Knight of Columbus Business Mtg. in Rm. 101

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Crafty Ladies in Rm. 3

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Fit Shepherds on the Pavilion

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Crafty Ladies in Rm. 3

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Fit Shepherds on the Pavilion

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus Planning Mtg. in Rm. 101

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • SVDP Meeting in Rm. 3

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Crafty Ladies in Rm. 3

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Fit Shepherds on the Pavilion

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

    or call the Life Center Office for an appointment.

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Crafty Ladies in Rm. 3

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM