Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Life Center Cl...

2
3
4

Reconciliation...

5

First Friday R...

6

FIT Shepherd o...

Reconciliation...

7
8

Life Center Cl...

9
10
11

Reconciliation...

12
13

FIT Shepherd o...

Reconciliation...

14
15

Life Center Cl...

16
17
18

Reconciliation...

19
20

FIT Shepherd o...

Reconciliation...

21

CCW Bingo Nigh...

Christ Renews...

Christ Renews...

22

Contemplative...

23

Christ Renews...

Live4More Men'...

24

Senior Ministr...

SVDP in the Li...

25

HNJ Crafters

Reconciliation...

CCW/WWP Study...

26
27

FIT Shepherd o...

Reconciliation...

28

Christ Renews...

29

Contemplative...

30

Christ Renews...

31

Senior Ministr...

   

Monday Jul 1, 2024

  • Life Center Closed for Maintenance/Repairs Jul 1-19

    Monday Jul 1, 2024 All day

Thursday Jul 4, 2024

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Thursday Jul 4, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2024

  • First Friday Rosary

    Friday Jul 5, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the Chapel

    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.

Saturday Jul 6, 2024

  • FIT Shepherd on Pavilion

    Saturday Jul 6, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Saturday Jul 6, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2024

  • Life Center Closed for Maintenance/Repairs Jul 1-19

    Monday Jul 8, 2024 All day

Thursday Jul 11, 2024

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Thursday Jul 11, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2024

  • FIT Shepherd on Pavilion

    Saturday Jul 13, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Saturday Jul 13, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2024

  • Life Center Closed for Maintenance/Repairs Jul 1-19

    Monday Jul 15, 2024 All day

Thursday Jul 18, 2024

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Thursday Jul 18, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2024

  • FIT Shepherd on Pavilion

    Saturday Jul 20, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Saturday Jul 20, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2024

  • CCW Bingo Night in the Hall

    Sunday Jul 21, 2024 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Christ Renews Us/Men's in the Library

    Sunday Jul 21, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Christ Renews Us/Men's in the Library

    Sunday Jul 21, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2024

  • Contemplative Prayer in Rm. 143

    Monday Jul 22, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2024

  • Christ Renews Us/Women's in the Library

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Live4More Men's Discipleship Group in Rm. 130

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2024

  • Senior Ministry in the Community Room

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2024 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • SVDP in the Library

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2024 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2024

  • HNJ Crafters

    Thursday Jul 25, 2024 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Thursday Jul 25, 2024 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • CCW/WWP Study in Rm. 101

    Thursday Jul 25, 2024 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2024

  • FIT Shepherd on Pavilion

    Saturday Jul 27, 2024 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Reconciliation in the Church

    Saturday Jul 27, 2024 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2024

  • Christ Renews Us/Men's in the Library

    Sunday Jul 28, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2024

  • Contemplative Prayer in Rm. 143

    Monday Jul 29, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2024

  • Christ Renews Us/Women's in the Library

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2024 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2024

  • Senior Ministry in the Community Room

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2024 9:15 AM to 11:45 AM